MyMemories Winner!

MyMemories Winner! Edit

I would like to give a HUGE thank you to Mortira Vanpelt from Inspirational Beading! On August 22, 2013, Inspirational Beading was holding a drawing, and the winner would receive MyMemories, a digital scrapbooking software. All you had to do, was check out their website, and leave a comment and let them know which product or scrapbook theme you liked best, and how you would use it.

And the winner is … drum roll please … TAVIA LADD!

How exciting! I NEVER win anything! I have yet to work with the program yet, as I have been so busy making jewelry and launching my blog and website, but I will be sure to post as soon as I do!!

Originally posted on Blogger

One comment

Leave a Reply

