Cellini Spiral Update

Well, back on August 14th, I posted a little blurb about working in my first Cellini Spiral. I kept going back and fourth about what I was going to do with it because personally, I love the spirals, but they seem a little thick to me. I don’t know if I could get used to something so bulky on my wrist! So, this is what I have come up with! I think it’s wonderful (of course!), I just hope that others will too!

I guess I will have to branch out someday and try a complete spiral bracelet, but for now, I am quite pleased! Also, if you notice, the black beads that continue up the necklace, are just a simple black bead with a gloss finish but alternates with every other bead having a matte/flat finish! I’m not sure about everyone out there, but I love the matte/flat finish, but I wanted to be sure this necklace had more to look at!!

Leave a Reply

